The First Ever Lady To Keep A Veil

The First Ever Lady To Keep A Veil

The First Ever Lady To Keep A Veil. Bushra Maneka, the third wife of Pakistani cricketer-turned politician and now set to take oath as Prime Minister of Pakistan is being predicted to be the very first lady in veil even when her husband is a Prime Minister. Sohail Warraich, a renowned journalist has said that modernism and the social status of Bushra Bibi would fail to urge her to give up her religious values and she will not change herself for the sake of any kind of social requirements as a wife of a Primier.

Bushra Bibi is a very practical woman and advises her husband about religious, spiritual and political matters as well. Bushra Bibi’s purity and sincerity of her beliefs can be estimated by her predictions that have come true. She had not only predicted Imran Khan’s Primiership but also she had long predicted that PTI will dominate the other political parties by securing 116 seats in National Assembly.

She is being said to be responsible for bringing several positive changes in her husband’s nature and this is all thanks to the companionship of Bushra Bibi that Imran Khan has started to pray five times a day.

Must Read: Imran Khan needs to be strategic about his debut in sovereignty

It is being also reported that Bani Gala has seen many changes since the third wife of the new prime minister of Pakistan is present there.

Election Commission of Pakistan has announced final results for the General elections held on 25th of July 2018 and it is declared that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf ( PTI ) has won the elections with 115 seats in National Assembly while Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz and Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) have secured 64 seats & 43 seats respectively. While, Mutahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) secured 12 seats, Pakistan Muslim League (PML-Q) got 4 seats, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQMP) obtained 6, Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) got 4 seats, Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) won 2 seats, Awami Muslim League (AML) got 1 seat, Awami National Party (ANP) got 1, Tehreek-e-Insaniyat obtained 1 seat, Jamhoori Watan Party (JWP) received 1 seat while independent candidates have secured 13 seats.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.